List of Officers running for election at October 28 commons

Below is the list of people running for offices which will be voted on at the October 28th Commons:

Seneschal – Brandr Aronsson
Chatelaine – Johanne aff Visby
Exchequer – Lillie Red Towers
Minister of Arts and Sciences – Herr Steinmetzmeister Alaric Jager con Bremen
Knight Marshal – Jarl Valgard Stonecleaver
Herald – Ragnarr Bliskegg
Webminister – Arnora Ketilsdottir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *