Seneschal (Chapter President):  Arnora Ketilsdottir Email

Chatelaine (Newcomer’s Officer): Albrecht Anker Email

Exchequer (Treasurer): Eadwine the Younger Email

Minister of Arts and Sciences: Hanya Vladimirovna Polotskaya Email

Knight Marshal: Jarl Valgard Stonecleaver Email

Herald: VACANT Email

Webminister: Arnora Ketilsdottir Email

Interested in becoming an officer of Brokenbridge? Please email our Seneschal for more information on how to become and officer and eligibility requirements for the role.